ONLINE LESSONS

FOR INTERMEDIATE  PLAYERS

Our students come from throughout North American and even Panama.

Two of our favorite quotes:

"My friends said they would try it once. After the first week, they wanted to know how soon they could have the next lesson."

"Taking online lessons with you has been the only good part of the COVID-19 disaster."

Group classes listed below are essentially semi-private lessons and are limited to 8 people. Please join us.

BIDDING & PLAY

Jo Murray teaching

Playing Detective, Part 2 (Okay if you haven't taken Part 1)

Monday, May 17- 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, May 19, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * * 

Playing Detective, Part 3 (Okay if you haven't taken previous parts)

Monday, May 26- 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, May 28, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * *

Show Off Your Detective Badge

Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day holiday) - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, June 2, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * *

Balancing: Sometimes. you know the points are evenly divided between the two sides. Partner may have been a "trap" pass. What do you do?

Introduction to Balancing and Balancing Doubles

Monday, June 7 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, June 9, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * *

Balancing 1 Notrup

Monday, June 14 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, June 16, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * *

Balancing at the 2-Level

Monday, June 21 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, June 23, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * *

Balancing Review

Monday, June 28 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

Note: There is no Wednesday lesson this week.

- - -

Reservations: Email Jo Murray.

Cost: $27 per lesson or 5 for $125

***

Private 1.5-hour lessons on the topic of your choice are available. Cost is $160 for up to 4 people.​

Cancellation Policy: If you cancel with less than 24 hours' notice, you are expected to pay for the lesson. ​

You may give your spot to a friend.