ONLINE LESSONS

FOR INTERMEDIATE  PLAYERS

Our students come from throughout North American and even Panama.

Two of our favorite quotes:

"My friends said they would try it once. After the first week, they wanted to know how soon they could have the next lesson."

"Taking online lessons with you has been the only good part of the COVID-19 disaster."

Group classes listed below are essentially semi-private lessons and are limited to 8 people. Please join us.

BIDDING & PLAY

Jo Murray teaching

How to Play 3 NT, the Most Common Contract in Bridge, Part 2

Monday, April 5 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, April 7, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * * 

Revisiting Negative Doubles

Marty Bergen calls them the most important convention in bridge: "I'd sooner give up Stayman"

Monday, April 12 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, April 14, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * * 

Revisiting Reverses

"Saying I Don't Play Reverses Is Like Saying I Don't Play Rebids by Opener" - Larry Cohen

Monday, April 19- 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, April 21, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * * 

Watch Out for the Opponents, Part 1

Monday, April 26- 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, April 28, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

* * * 

Watch Out for the Opponents, Part 2

Monday, May 3 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, May 5, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

- - -

Reservations: Email Jo Murray.

Cost: $27 per lesson or 5 for $125

***

Private 1.5-hour lessons on the topic of your choice are available. Cost is $160 for up to 4 people.​

Cancellation Policy: If you cancel with less than 24 hours' notice, you are expected to pay for the lesson. ​

You may give your spot to a friend.








 

208-720-1501

©2019 by Sun Valley Bridge. Proudly created with Wix.com