ONLINE LESSONS

FOR INTERMEDIATE  PLAYERS

DECLARER PLAY

DEFENSE

Our students come from throughout North American and even Panama.

Our favorite quote comes from a private online group:

"My friends said they would try it once. After the first week, they wanted to know how soon they could have the next lesson."

Group classes listed below are essentially semi-private lessons and are limited to 7 people. Please join us.

Declarer Play of the Hand

Jo Murray teaching

Eliminating Losers, Part2

Monday, July 13 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, July 15  - 10:30 a.m. - noon  Mountain 

or

Wednesday, July 15 - 1 - 2:30 p.m Mountain 

* * *

Watching Out for Entries, Part 1

Monday, July 20 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, July 22  - 10:30 a.m. - noon  Mountain 

or

Wednesday, July 22 - 1 - 2:30 p.m Mountain 

* * *

Watching Out for Entries, Part 2

Monday, July 27 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, July 29  - 10:30 a.m. - noon Mountain 

or

Wednesday, July 29 - 1 - 2:30 p.m Mountain 

* * *

Review of Entries & Eliminating Losers

Monday, Aug. 3 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, Aug. 5 - 10:30 a.m. - noon Mountain 

or

Wednesday, Aug. 5 - 1 - 2:30 p.m Mountain 

* * *

The Landy Convention – Defense Against 1 NT Openings

Monday, Aug. 10 - 8:45 – 10:30 a.m.  Mountain

or

Wednesday, Aug. 12 - 10:30 a.m. - noon Mountain 

or

Wednesday, Aug. 12- 1 - 2:30 p.m Mountain 


DEFENSE SERIES

Jo Murray teaching

Developing Defensive Tricks, Part 2

Thursday, July 16 - 10:30 a.m. to noon Mountain 

* * *

Interfering with Declarer, Part 1

Thursday, July 23 - 10:30 a.m. to noon Mountain 

* * *

Interfering with Declarer, Part 2

Thursday, July 30  10:30 a.m. to noon Mountain 

* * *


Reservations: Email Jo Murray.

Cost: $25 per lesson or 5 for $120

***

Private 1.5-hour lessons on the topic of your choice are available. Cost is $150 for up to 4 people.​

Cancellation Policy: If you cancel with less than 24 hours' notice, you are expected to pay for the lesson. ​

You may give your spot to a friend.








 

208-720-1501

©2019 by Sun Valley Bridge. Proudly created with Wix.com