208-720-1501

©2019 by Sun Valley Bridge. Proudly created with Wix.com

MEMBER CONTACTS

Akers, Barbara, bjakers@msn.com

Abramo, Chuck, chuck@sunvalleybridge.com208-721-0228

Amick, Jean & Russ. jeangamick@gmail.com

Anderson, Christie, christie@sunvalleynet.com

Anderson, Judith,  judithbanderson@gmail.com

Anderson, Marti,  DOES NOT HAVE EMAIL. (425) 760-7853

Aronson, Jeanne,  jeanne.Aronson@gmail.comsunval2@rci.com

Atherton, AD,  adatherton1@gmail.com (208) 788-3959


Baer, Judy, jbsfo@aol.com, 415-235-8596

BagleyChar, bagleychar@comcast.net

Barbouletos, Cathy, cbarbouletos@gmail.com (406) 212-3162

Barnes, Betty, bettyalhau@gmail.com, 208 720-3546

Bathum, Marjorie, mlbathum@comcast.net, 9206) 769-8413206-948-0547

Belshin, Joan, ds.je.bbb@iCloud.com

Bernstein, R. Victor, bernsteinrv@gmail.com917-969-5936

Blackburn, Phyllis, phyljoy@gmail.com(208) 622-4390831 419-7887

Blanchard, Jill, jillpblanchard@gmail.com917-880-5931

Bloom, Ron, ronbloom22@gmail.com, 310-489-8666

Boortz, Dan & Patti, patriciaboortz@gmail.com, dboortz@hblaw.net, 208-928-6153, cell 949-235-8100

Bourgette, Stephanie, sabourgette@gmail.com

Bradford, Martina, mbradford@palladianhill,com, (202) 716-1566

Britt, Jim, brittphoto@mac.com

Brown, Barbara, bandlbrown@me.com602-320-9072​

Brown, Elizabeth, elizabeth_rockwell_brown@yahoo.com, 425-358-1067

Brownfield, Michael, see Toni Harlan

Bruns, Mary,  Raesteeler363@aol.com

Burdick, Janne, jburdick44@me.com

Bulchis, Ed, edbulchis@gmail.com, 206-335-6353

Butler, Ildiko, ildiko.butler@gmail.com

Cain, Judy, cainjudy@comcast.net510-612-0204

Campbell, Barbara, bcampbell0711@gmail.com502-295-5964

CampbellNat C, III, ncampbell3@gmail.com

CampbellTer, itericampbell10@gmail.com

Card, Mary Ellen, meleary@gmail.com208-788-1943

Carlson, Chuck, cjc3505@gmail.com253-209-2281

Carnevale, Marti, martycarnevale@gmail.com208-720-4852

Cary, Edie, EdieCary@gmail.com

Cassell, William, cassellwc@gmail.com(208) 726-4733

ChurchillJim, jimchurchill1@mac.com(208) 309-2474

Coe, Penn, ypencoe@gmail.com

Colhoun, Mary, Petey3700@gmail.com, (707) 291-2038

Conovitz, Betsy,betsy@conovitz.net,626-233-0250

Cooper, Linda, lindagirl1@earthlink.net

Cory, EdieEdieCory@gmail.com561-512-7223

Crandell, Nancy, NancyMCrandall@yahoo.com208-622-7786

Curtis,  Kelly, klcurtis@mac.com702-672-3607 


Dali, Barbara, bdali@me.com(208) 928-6971

Daniels, Gigi, ghislainedaniels@aol.com, 208-928-7118

Davis, MB, idahoamb@gmail.com(208) 721-2877

Deck, Chris, bbcdeck@hotmail.com

DeWitt, Katherine, kgdewitt@cox.net

Diamond, Valerie, valerieldiamond@gmail.com, 208-622-9730

Donavan, Suzy, suzydonavan@icloud.com, 802-733-8196

Draper, Priscilla, pdraper@scinv.com

Drinkward, Sally, sallydrinkward@mac.com

DuBois, Randi, randimdubois@gmail.com

DunnDennis, super29str8arrows@gmail.com, 206-696-2174

Dunn, Karen, ks.dunn@icloud.com

Erickson, Wendy, nordicson2@yahoo.com

Fabian, Cindy, cfabian0202@aol.com

Fastow, Ellen, ekfastow@gmail.com

Feldman, Dianedidan62@yahoo.com

Figge, Sandy, sdfigge@gmail.com

Finney, Suzie, suzfin@hotmail.com

Florence, Janine, janineflo425@gmail.com208-788-3341 0r 425-614-6144

Flynn Errol, errolflynn@verizon.net, 570-470-9343

Foley, Denise, FoleyRA@sbcglobal.net

Ford, Demaris, DamarisDeere@aol.com

Forster, Sharon, sharondfoster@hotmail.com503-407-5153

Fraser, Bev, bevfraser@msn.com

Friedman, Cathy, cafriedmanmd@gmail.com410-310-2821

Friedman, Scott, sdfriedman.md@gmail.com410-924-8879

Friedman, Myra, myrajf@gmail.com(208) 622-4145

Forster, Sharon, sharondforster@hotmail.com

Getto, Ernie, erniegetto@gmail.com208-928-4900

Getto, Judy, judygetto@gmail.com213-713-4254

Goldfaden, Pam, pgoldfaden@aol.com

Goldstein, Claudie, claudie@wrjc.org

Gould, Stephanie, stephaniegouldsv@gmail.com(208) 726-1220 cell: (863) 604-1803

Gray, Lynn, lmgray6@gmail.com

Gwinn, David, dkgwinn@comcast.net208-622-1637

Hackett, Mary, mshackett@goeaston.net, 410-310-6796

Hague, Ed, Ed@cespropertiesinc.com

Hague, Jane, jane_hague@yahoo.com(206) 954-7228 or 208-928-4177

Hall,Jenna, jennahall110@hotmail.com208-721-7313

Halstead, Sally, sallyhalstead@gmail.com

Hansen, Greta, horribleharold1@hotmail.com, gretahansen37@gmail.com, (208) 309-5001

Harfst, Elaine, ehharfst@aol.com

Harlan, Toni, toniharlan@gmail.com

Harmon, Jo, jo_harmon@sbcglobal.net, 208 928-4766, Cell 408 391-1282

Harvey, Grace, gharvey47@gmail.com, 917-209-8919

Hawn, Happy, happy@seabrd.net

Hayes, Carol, cgraceh110@gmail.com

Healy, Debra, debhealy1252@gmail.com425-766-5249

Hedreen, Betty, bhedreen@rchco.com

Hedreen, Dick, rhedreen@rchco.com

Heidel, Lynne, heidel.lynne@gmail.com(619) 507-9513

Heidel, Stephen, stephen.heidel@gmail.com(858) 922-6697

Hemming, Prue, pruehemmings@gmail.com(, 208) 720-4298

Herrell, Bobbie, bobbieherrell@gmail.com

Hines, Marcia, marciahines10@gmail.com208-720-854-4208-788-1901

Hitchin, Jill, jillhitchin@icloud.com

Hitchin,David

Hoedemaker, Suziec/o Fritz Hoedemaker

Hoedemaker, Fritz, fhoed@mac.com

Holliger, Cindy, cihollinger234@gmail.com760-413-3182

Hollitz, Peggy, pmhollitz@aol.com(917) 282-1782

Holman, Carol, caroldholman@gmail.com

Holmes, Ben, benleeholmes@aol.com720-4383

Hongola, Nancynhongola@verizon.net

Hull, Blair, blairhull2@gmail.com(312) 560-1100

Hull, Cynthia, cynthiahull17@gmail.com(925) 548-3021

Hyden, Howard, hhyden@me.com


Jensen, Carl

Jensen, Linda, lindajensen03@gmail.com

John, Barbie, barbieejohn@gmail.com

Jones, Allen, oagr@cox.net

Jones, Debra, debra.aaron.jones@gmail.com

Kaplan, Lynn, lkaplan123@gmail.com

Karner, Carol, carolkarner@gmail.com, 208-720-4459

Kassatly, Cami, camkass100@aol.com

Kennedy, Ursula, ursulathebear@yahoo.com208-271-1157

Kling, Sandy, sandy.kling@gmail.com

Knaup, Carol, cknaup@gmail.com, 206-799-6867

Krueger, Lo Ann, loann55@hotmail.com726-7188

Kuchcinski, Gary, gary.kuch@hotmail.com832-250-7534


Lafferty, Cookie, cookielafferty@comcast.net(208) 726-2631

Larsen, Sheila, sheila.m.larsen@gmail.com415-971-9654

Larson, Kitty, Kittysocceretc@gmail.com, 208-250-6993

Larson, Susan, slarson650@yahoo.com650-224-0626

Lawrence, Betsy, betsy.lawrence@me.com925-818-8965

Lee, Maureen, mleebusto@comcast.net, 206-310-2629

Leonardo, Ann, aal5711@aol.com, 808-987-1454

Lewis, Carla, carlalewis1@msn.com, 206-769-4767

Lewis, Don, djlewis@msn.com, 206-790-8088"

Lilley, Marge, svmargie46@gmail.com

Lovett, Susan, suslovett@aol.com904-613-9930

Lumpkin, Ned, pngrower@yahoo.com206-669-9828

Malkmus, Steve, malkmussv@gmail.com(208) 622-3949

Mann, Dabney, dabneyjmann@bellsouth.net919-971-3807

Mann, Pamela, psmann57@gmail.com(208) 622-7229

Maughan, Fran, franJM@cox.net, 208-720-2227

Martin, Marie, mariesnoek310@gmail.com

McRoberts, Jackiemcrojack@isu.edu

MelloDeb, DRMRJM@cox.net206-550-5062

Mello, Ray, DRMRJM@dox.net206-595-0600

Meyers, Bob, ram@rameyers.com

Middaugh, Dave - see Mary Rae Bruns

Miller, Mitzi, mtzvm@me.com 

Miller, Nicholas P., nickpmiller2011@gmail.com202-256-0163

Miller, Sylvia, sylmill2009@gmail.com, 202-255-4236

Mitchell, Diana, dianaM23@me.com

Monson, Sue, SCISue@comcast.net

MontupetIsablle, imontupet@aol.com622-7771314 409 1574

Morse, Karen, zunimorse@yahoo.com

Mulroney, Nancy, sunvalleynancy@gmail.com(208) 788-3937

Murphy, PK, Murphypk@aol.com

Murray, Jo, jo@sunvalleybridge.com208-720-1501

Mutzel, Carol, carol.mutzel@gmail.com

Nelson, Patty, PWill93002@aol.com(520) 444-2332

Nelson, Sharon, skjnelson@gmail.com

Nelson, Tom, tjpnelson@gmail.com

Nesbit, Marilyn, marilynnesbit@cox.net

Nicholson, Bill, campnik@comcast.net503-957-1009

Nicholson, Lind, Lbrow52@aol.com503-703-8218

Nicol, Martha "Mott", marthagnicol@gmail.com

Niven, Susan, snivenint@aol.com310-993-5743

Noble, Beth, beth.noble1023@gmail.com928 6204

Norris, Adrian, adriannorris1@hotmail.com

O'Neil, Joan, (208) 726-7126

Onetto, Sally, onettosally@gmail.com, 208-726 4946

Oliver, Jane, LadyJaneWW@aol.com208-726-8855/941-286-9877

Oliver, Tom, olivertom1@aol.com

O'Reilly, Kristen, eko11@earthlink.net, 20-720-0945 

Ottley, Glenna, philipgottley@gmail.com

Outwater, Tish, tishoutwater@aol.com208-725-5485

Parker, Joan, joanparker@yahoo.com622-8934

Parsons. Linda, lindainktown@gmail.com, 208-720-3132

Passovoy, Susan, sjpassovoy@icloud.com

Peck, Margo, peckmargo@gmail.com, 208-726-8629

PedersenSusi, susi.pedersen@gmail.com

Pederson, Karen, karenpederson46@gmail.com208-622-1637

Petermann, Sherriesherriepetermann@gmail.com

Petersen, Sue, sue99p@gmail.co

Phelan, Kathleen, kphelan@mac.com

Phillips, Elaine & Mike, elainepandmikep@outlook.com

Potts, Susan, swpotts@gmail.com, 206-914-9584text okay

Powell, Judy, ski.judy@hotmail.com

Powell, Katie, KPOW@sunvalley1.com

Powers, David

Powers, Sally,swpotts@gmail.com206-914-9584

Powers, Kim, kimpowers12@me.com, 509-869-4230

Prager, Eileeneileen@prager.com

Purvis, Pamela, PamelaPurvisDesign@gmail.com


Reighley, Laurie, laurieoo@aol.com, 203-515-1203

Renvall, Marionrenvallm@gmail.com, 619-993-7877

Riely, Shauna, shauna.riely@gmail.com

Ritter, Carol, carolritter50@gmail.com, 701 570-3316

Robbie, Paul, probbie@earthlink.net

Robideaux, Bob, rwr@rwrobideaux.com208-622-6536

Robideaux, Karenkaren@rwrobideaux.com208-622-6536

Roos, Emily, eroos1949@yahoo.com

Rothstein, Ninna, ninnaski@aol.com

Rutherford, Mary Jo, mmjrgarden@gmail.com(208) 740-459

Schelling, John, jschelling@comcast.net

Schelling, Mary, msnow1112@gmail.com

Schriber, Jilljschriber3028@yahoo.com949-697-5888

Schriber, Tom949-230-2626

Schultz, Julie, julieschultz0@gmail.com

Sensenbrenner, Martha, msensenbrenner@icloud.com206-356-8388

Sentilles, Ann, Ann@Sentilles.com, 214-707-2542

Shapiro, Sue, sdsss99@optonline.com

Shethar, Alin, alin13@mac.com(208) 622-8186

Shoemaker, Alison, Alisonshoe1@gmail.com

Shilling, Darlene, darshilling@gmail.com

Sidwell, Polly, pollysid@icloud.com

Silcott, Glenn/Barbara, gbobby@Aol.com

Silverman, Art, svflyrod@gmail.com

Smith, Becky, konasv@gmail.com(208) 622-3344

Smith, Merrily, merrilys202@gmail.com208-720-5475

Snow, Mary, msnow1112@gmail.com

Snow, Tom

Sogard, Mickey, mcsogard@yahoo.comSt. Clair, Dick, rsaint55@gmail.com

St. Clair, Sherry

Stefani, Chrischrisstefani1@gmail.com

Steinberg,Nicki, NickiSteinberg@gmail.com

Stern, Monique, mstern8650@yahoo.com

Stevens, Clara, clarastevens1@gmail.com

Stewart, Georgia, georgiae.stewart@gmail.com

Stribing-HoughGrace, grace.striblinghough@gmail.com

Swaney, Nancy, nansea416@gmail.com

Swanson, Susanswanson-rr@sbcglobal.net

Thomas, Nancy, nancyMarie2@me.com

Thomsen, Lynn, lynnthomsen@gmail.com. 425-444-1405

Thomsen. Mikal

Thorson, Eric, e.thorson@comcast.net

Thorson, Erica, erica.thorson@comcast.net

Tollerup, Harold, purellot@yahoo.com

Tornello, Rosalie, rosalie.tornello@outlook.com

Threshie, Judy, jthreshie@aol.com

Tremann, Nancy, nwtremann@gmail.com

Turner, Chris, luckysalt@gmail.com

Tryon, Susan, ssjaney@cox.net

Van Doren, Gin, ginvan80@msn.com

Van Fossen, Mary Ann, wgfmary@gmail.com

Vasconcellos, Bill, william.vasconcellos@ubs.com

Vasconcellos, Jena, jenavascon@yahoo.com

Verska, Nancy, NanVerska@aol.com


Wahl, Eva, eva.s.wahl@gmail.com

Wagner, Lauren, laur915@gmail.com

Walker, Margaret, margaretwalk@gmail.com

Wallace, Bea, bhwall55@aol.com

Ward, Frank, fransus@mindspring.com

White, Sue, suewhite98@yahoo.com

Whittelsey, Lynn, lynnwhitsv@gmail.com

Wieman, Jackie, g-j-wieman@cox.net

Weiss, Penny, penny.weiss@me.com

Williams, Judith, jhw1942@gmail.com

Wolfram, Roland, rpwolfram@mac.com

Woods, Jim, jatawood@gmail.com

Woods, Priscilla, Priscillawoods@gmail.com

Woods, Tricia, jatawood@gmail.com

Woodward, Marjorie, marjorieBwoodward@yahoo.com

Woodward, Sarah & Dave, drawdoow5@aol.com

Woodyard, Sue, foresuewood@yahoo.com

Wright, Jeanne, jeannesv@cox.net


Zebrowski, Patti, pez5@mac.com